IL-NU Team wins 30th, 31st & 32nd Bar Council All India Moot Court Competition three times in a row!

The Institute of Law, Nirma University became the first private law school to create history by winning the 30th 31st and 32nd All India Inter University Moot Court Competition. The team comprising Ronith Roy, Vaibhav Kumar & Arpit Singhvi (November 7-9, 2014), team comprising Harshit Choradia, Yash Bagra & Bharat Singh (February 5-7, 2015) and the team of Dhananjay Kashyap, Prabhatkumar Rai and Akshay Dixit (March 5-7, 2016) respectively won the 30th, 31st & 32nd All India Inter University Moot Court Competitions organized by the Bar Council of India three times in a row.

In the 31st BCI Moot Competition, Bharat Singh won the Best Male Advocate Award and the Best Mooter Award. The team also won the Best Memorial for the Semi nd Finals. In the 32nd BCI Moot Competition the Team won The Best Team Award and also The Best Speakers trophy and Best Memorial Prize.



Winner of 30th BCI Moot Court Competition (Ronith Roy, Vaibhav Kumar & Arpit Singhvi)



Winner of 31^{st} BCI Moot Court Competition - Harshit Choradia, Yash Bagra & Bharat Singh



Winner of 32^{nd} BCI Moot Court Competition - Dhananjay Kashyap, Prabhatkumar Rai and Akshay Dixit