

## Institute of Pharmacy: Placement Update for 2021 Passing Out Batch

Roll No	Name	Course	Placed in Company
16BPH060	Savaliya Neel Shirishkumar	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd
17BPH019	Dani Dhwani Rajan	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Finecure Pharmaceuticals Ltd
17BPH037	Shah Jenil Rakesh	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Healthplix Technologies
17BPH056	Mayank Sonegara	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd
17BPH058	Shah Meet Bharatkumar	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd
17BPH061	Rajput Nandini Dineshkumar	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	CBCC Global Research
17BPH063	Bhimani Nisarg Jayantibhai	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Healthplix Technologies
17BPH084	Modi Ronil Harshadbhai	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Healthplix Technologies
17BPH089	Shah Setu Smitesh	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	Finecure Pharmaceuticals Ltd
17BPH100	Urvi Raina	Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.)	P&G
19MPH301	Pandor Aditikumari Gordhansingh	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	CBCC Global Research
19MPH302	Ashutosh Saxena	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	Sun Pharmaceuticals Ltd
19MPH305	Harmeet Singh	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	Torrent Reseach Centre
19MPH307	Jani Jhanavi Chandreshkumar	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH308	Ramnani Khushboo Ashokkumar	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	Sun Pharma
19MPH309	Manish Gajendra Dutt	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	CBCC Global Research

	1		
19MPH310	Soni Nishtha Nilang	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH311	Soni Pooja Bimalkumar	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	Torrent Research centre
19MPH313	Mishra Sonali Sheshmani	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Analysis)	Finecure pharma
19MPH401	Heena Viththaldas Rathi	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	Piramal Pharmasolutions
19MPH403	Mehra Richa Mohansingh	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	Piramal Pharma solutions
19MPH405	Bhatt Shaival Nishithkumar	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	Amuna pharma
19MPH101	Jadav Aarti Shetrujitbhai	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH102	Anuja Anil Bhake	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Molkem Chemicals
19MPH106	Madhavani Himanshu Harishbhai	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH107	Vediya Jay Anandbhai	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Intas Pharma
19MPH108	Singh Jitendra Harisingh	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Marico
19MPH109	Minha Raghave	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Amneal Pharmaceuticals
19MPH110	Dave Nilay Kamleshkumar	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd
19MPH112	Rishabh Agrawal	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH113	Rudranshu Sharma	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	ARAGEN (GVK Biosciences)
19MPH114	Singh Swetakumari Suryanarayan Sheelakumari	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Torrent Research Centre
19MPH116	Patel Jay Shaileshkumar	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Torrent Research Centre
19MPH201	Pal Abhishek Bhanjakishore	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	Zydus Research Centre
19MPH204	Shah Darshak Rajeshbhai	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH206	Goswami Hemangini Bhatugir	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	Cognizant
19MPH207	Kolhe Jagruti Vijay Navneeta	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	Torrent Research Centre
19MPH208	Parmar Pragneshkumar Kantibhai	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH209	Rajesh Bhati	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	Emcure Pharma
19MPH210	Sakshi Gurbani	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	APCER Lifesciences
19MPH211	Mishra Srijan Santosh Kumar	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)	CBCC Global Research

19MPH801	Apoorva Kulkarni	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	Novo Nordisk
19MPH802	Jayswal Dhruv Milankumar	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	Amneal Pharmaceuticals
19MPH803	Baraiya Divyesh Ghanshyambhai	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	Meshayu Consultant
19MPH806	Doshi Mohit Chiragkumar	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	Torrent Research Centre
19MPH807	Prakash Seervi	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	Mankind Pharma
19MPH808	Kathiria Prutha Nanubhai	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	Molkem Chemicals
19MPH809	Shubhi Pamecha	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	ADVANZ Pharma
19MPH810	Yellamraju Sravya Srivani	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	Torrent Research Centre
19MPH812	Maheshwari Manali Bhavesh	M. Pharm. (Regulatory Affairs)	APCER Lifesciences