

Institute of Law, Nirma University

cordially invites you to the

Inaugural Ceremony of XIV IAMC Anti-Trust Moot Court Competition and Conference



Mr. Karan Singh Chandhiok

Partner and Head of Competition & Regulatory Practice,

Chandhiok & Mahajan



Shri K.K. Patel Vice President Nirma University



Prof. (Dr.) Madhuri Parikh
Director and Dean (I/c),
Institute of Law, Nirma University



Dr. Anup K. Singh Director General Nirma University