Nirma University

Institute of Technology

Robofest 3.0

Robofest 3.0 is a robotics contents organized by GUJCOST. The event was organized in three stages

The second stage was organized at Science City, Ahmedabad during October 2023. All the teams listed above participated in the prototype submission stage and showcased their prototype models to the committee. Total of 11 teams cleared the second stage and won the prizes for the preparations of the working models. The list of winners of the second stage is as follows:

List of Winner of Stage II

Sr. No.	Name of Mentor	Team Member	Theme	Prize Money
1	Dr Sachin Gajjar	Nilkanth Kapadia	Fun Robotics	1,00,000/-
		Patil Rahul		
		Burhanuddin Sabuwala		
		Ashutosh Tiwari		
		Vedanti Patel		
2	Darshita Shah	Shivam Soni	Hexapod	2,00,000/-
		Sahil Menpara		
		Dhir Gandhi		
		Kajal Lochab		
		Bhavylal Pandya		
3	Dr. Vijay Savani	Vaibhav Sharma	Hexapod	2,00,000/-
		Harsh Panara		
		Ayush Kadia		
		Deep Lad		
		Vedant Rokad		
4	Prof Darshita	Sourabh Rai	Rover	2,00,000/-
	Shah	Purohit Yash Devanand		
		Sharma Rajkumar		
		Devesh Pareek		
		Tirth Ketankumar Vyas		
5	Prof. Vishal M	Vatsal Rabadia	Rover	2,00,000/-
	Vaidya	Ritesh Panchal		
		Vedang Panchal		
		Keyur Desai		
		Param Soni		
6	Dr. Akash	Dev Bhagat	Rover	2,00,000/-
	Mecwan	Arya Kargathara		
		Aryan Kalariya		
		Aryan Batra		
		Raj bhingradiya		
7	Dr. Akash	Kathan Patel	Submarine &	2,00,000/-
	Mecwan	Neer Patel	Underwater	
		Vishwesh Rajput		
		Saket Joshi		
		Sanskruti Gondaliya		

		Dharan Shah	otal Amount Rs.	1800000/-
	Bhatt	Pratham Panchal		
11	Prof. Shruti C	Dhananjay Lakahani	Others	1,00,000/-
		Dheeraj Agrawal		
		Arya Kargathra Dhananjay Lakhani		
	Mecwan	Dev Bhagat		
10	Dr. Akash	Aryan Batra	Others	1,00,000/-
10	D 41 1	Teesha Bansal	0.1	1.00.000/
		Amisha Mahapatra		
		Raj Dalwadi		
		Umang Kathiriya		
9	Harsh Kapadia	Shivam Bhatia	Others	1,00,000/-
		Dhyey Chavda		
		Dev Bhagat		
		Arya Kargathara		
	Mecwan	Vivek Sondagar		
8	Dr. Akash	Harsh Chotaliya	Two Wheeled	2,00,000/-