Nirma University Institute of Management AY 2022-23

A1 2022-23								
Sr. No	Name	Designation	Join Date	Qualification	Nature of Association			
1	VERMA SUBIR	DIRECTOR	21-05-2021	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
2	PARASHAR SAPNA CHAMANLAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	01-08-2007	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
3	MAHESH K C	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	01-01-2014	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
4	MUNCHERJI NINA BOMI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	01-07-1997	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
5	PILLAI NITIN SANKAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	01-07-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
6	SHAH KHYATI SURESH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	01-07-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
7	MENGHRAJANI ANIL MOHAN	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	01-10-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Contract			
8	M. MALLIKARJUN	PROFESSOR	02-07-1997	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
9	SHOME SAMIK DIPAK RANJAN	PROFESSOR	02-06-2017	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
10	SINGH HARSH PRATAP	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	02-03-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
11	JAIN RAJESHKUMAR N.C.	PROFESSOR	03-11-2004	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
12	KINSHUK SAURABH	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	03-10-2022	Fellow Programme (equivalent to PhD)	Contract			
13	GOSWAMI SHUBHAM	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	03-09-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
14	BHATT NITYESH AKSHAYAKUMAR	PROFESSOR	04-06-2007	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
15	AWASTHI ASHWINIKUMAR P.L	PROFESSOR	05-06-2007	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
16	SHAH HARDIK HARSHADBHAI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	07-09-2017	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
17	SHARMA RUCHIKA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	09-05-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
18	SHARMA ADITYA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	10-02-2021	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
19	JAIN SANJAY A L JAIN	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	11-12-2010	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
20	AAGJA JAYESH PANKAJBHAI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	12-05-2009	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
21	YADAV PRABHATKUMAR VYANKATRAO	SR. ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	14-06-1999	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
22	JHAVERI CHETAN ARVINDBHAI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	15-06-2011	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
23	POTURAJU VANDANA NAGESHWARARAO	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	15-09-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Contract			
24	MUNSHI MEETA AMAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	16-06-2014	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
25	RIJWANI PARAG RAJKUMAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	16-05-2009	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
26	UNNY BALAKRISHNAN R	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	16-05-2016	Master of Business Administration	Regular			
27	KIKANI RAJESH	CLINICAL PROFESSOR (Contractual)	18-08-2020	Post Graduate Diploma (Equivalent to Master Degree)	Contract			
28	CHAUHAN HIMANSHU ASHOKKUMAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	20-05-2019	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
29	BHATIA MAYANK	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	20-05-2019	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
30	KAUTISH PRADEEP	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	21-12-2019	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
31	SHAH PRANETI KIRITBHAI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	23-05-2017	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
32	SAHOO OMKAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	25-07-2022	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			
33	BHATT AMOLA SHAHIR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	25-05-2015	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular			

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Join Date	Qualification	Nature of Association
34	TRADA SANDIP GOKALBHAI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	25-05-2017	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular
35	SONI NIRMAL CHANDRAKANT	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	26-05-2015	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular
36	BHATT SHAHIR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	26-05-2015	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular
37	PATEL NIKUNJKUMAR RAMANIKBHAI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	26-05-2015	Doctor of Philosophy	Regular
38	MAHRANA RAY	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR (Contractual)	01-11-2022	Master of Business Administration	Contract